Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Contact Us

Forman & Associates

Please feel free to contact any one of us with questions, thoughts, concerns or if you just need basic information. We are all here to help you. For immediate support click here and fill out the form and we'll have the right person get in touch with you.

You can also call us between regular business hours Monday - Friday at: 818.787.4900
or fax us at: 818.787.4994.
Forman and Associates, Inc.
8200 Haskell Avenue, Van Nuys, CA 91406, USA

 

 

Harry Forman // Principal

Phone: 818.787.4900
harry@formanandassociates.com


Peter Rogers // Director of Sales and Marketing

Lighting Designers, Architects, Engineers, Stage and Studio projects
Phone: 818.787.4900 Cell: 714.473.2192
peter@formanandassociates.com


Keith Gillum // Sales Manager

Lighting Designers, Architects, Engineers, Stage and Studio projects
Phone: 818.787.4900 Cell: 626.414.7132
keith@formanandassociates.com


Brian Ellsworth // Sales Associate

Lighting Designers, Architects and Engineers
Phone: 818.787.4900 Cell: 818.424.2100
brian@formanandassociates.com


Brett Paddor // Manager of Distributor Sales

Distributors, Contractors, and Electrical Engineers
Phone: 818.787.4900 Cell: 310.890.8958
brett@formanandassociates.com


David Cumatz // Sales Associate

Lighting Designers, Architects, Engineers
Phone: 818.787.4900 Cell: 818.681.5300
david@formanandassociates.com

Jeff Hunt // Sales Associate

Lighting Designers, Architects, Engineers
Phone: 818.787.4900 Cell: 310.200.1800
mailto:jeff@formanandassociates.com


Debbie Koach // Sales Associate

Lighting Designers, Architects, Engineers, Theme Parks, Dealers
Phone: 818.787.4900 Cell: 818.974.2533
debbie@formanandassociates.com


Chris Troyer // Sales Associate

Lighting Designers, Architects, Engineers
Phone: 818.787.4900 Cell: 619.381.2800

mailto:chris@formanandassociates.com

Bill Heygood // Sales Associate

Distributors, Contractors, Engineers
Phone: 818.787.4900 Cell: 310.200.1700 bill@formanandassociates.com


John Jurgensen // Sales Associate

Distributors, Contractors, Engineers 
Cell: 619.508.5338
John@formanandassociates.com


Bob Oppermann // Sales Associate

Distributors, Contractors, Engineers 
Cell: 818.512.5131
Bob@formanandassociates.com

Nick Forman // General Manager

Phone: 818.787.4900
nick@formanandassociates.com

Terri Pingree // Quotations Manager

Phone: 818.787.4900
terri@formanandassociates.com

Andrea Pinkard // Accounting

Phone: 818.787.4900
andrea@formanandassociates.com

Flor Andrino // Senior Inside Sales

Senior Customer Service Associate
Phone: 818.787.4900
flor@formanandassociates.com

George Pingree // Operations

Customer Service
Phone: 818.787.4900
george@formanandassociates.com

Santiago Suarez // Project Coordinatior

Phone: 818.787.4900
santiago@formanandassociates.com

 

Shannice Rivers // Inside Sales

Inside sales support

 Phone: 818.787.4900
mailto:shannice@formanandassociates.com

Janette Rodriguez // Inside Sales

Customer Service
Phone: 818.787.4900
janette@formanandassociates.com

David Forman // Inside Sales

Customer Service
Phone: 818.787.4900
DavidF@formanandassociates.com

Jill Gardner // Inside Sales

Customer Service
Phone: 818.787.4900
jill@formanandassociates.com

Veronica Call // Inside Sales

Customer Service
Phone: 818.787.4900
mailto:veronica@formanandassociates.com

 

Samuel Yi // Inside Sales

Customer Service and Accounting
Phone: 818.787.4900
samuel@formanandassociates.com